Best Drupal HostingBest Joomla HostingBest Wordpress Hosting

Telephone Directory

Designation

Office Telephone

Email

Category/  Group

Minister P&D

99210491    

Chairman P&D

99059001

chairman@pndpunjab.gov.pk

Chairman

Staff Officer to Chairman

99059002

pso2chairman@pndpunjab.gov.pk
pa2chairman@pndpunjab.gov.pk

Staff Officer to Chairman

Secretary P&D

99059003

secretary@pndpunjab.gov.pk

Secretary

PS  to Secretary P&D

 99059004

ps2secretary@pndpunjab.gov.pk

PS  to Secretary

Chief Economist

99059019

ceconomist@pndpunjab.gov.pk

Chief Economist

Member (Infrastructure Development) 99059011 memengg@pndpunjab.gov.pk Member

Member (Private Sector Development)

99059012

memberpsds@pndpunjab.gov.pk

Member

Member (Production Sector wing)

99059013

memberps@pndpunjab.gov.pk

Member

Member (PPP)

99059014

memberppp@pndpunjab.gov.pk

Member

Member (Health / Nutrition / Population) 99059015 member.health@pndpunjab.gov.pk  
Member (Energy / IT) 99059016 member.energy@pndpunjab.gov.pk  

Member (Social infrastructure)

99059017

membersi@pndpunjab.gov.pk

Member

Member (Education) 99059018 member.education@pndpunjab.gov.pk  

Joint Chief Economist

99059019

jce@pndpunjab.gov.pk

Joint Chief Economist

Additional Secretary (Admn)

99059201

asadmn@pndpunjab.gov.pk

Additional Secretary

Deputy Secretary (Admn)

99059202

dsadmn@pndpunjab.gov.pk

Deputy Secretary

Deputy Secretary (Estab) 99059203 ds.est@pndpunjab.gov.pk  
Senior Chief (Coord/Resource Management) 99059131 srchiefcoord@pndpunjab.gov.pk  

Senior Chief (YASAT/Women Development/Zakat & Usher)

99059102

srchief.yasat@pndpunjab.gov.pk

Senior Chief

Senior Chief Public (Implementation/ PB) 99059103 srchiefbuilding@pndpunjab.gov.pk  
Senior Chief Industries 99059104    

Chief (Coord/Resource Management)

99059105

chief.coord@pndpunjab.gov.pk

Chief

Chief (Education)

99059106

chiefedu@pndpunjab.gov.pk

Chief

Chief (SH&ME)

99059107

chiefhealth@pndpunjab.gov.pk

Chief

Chief (P&SH) 99059108    

Chief (ECA)

99059109 chiefeca@pndpunjab.gov.pk Chief
Chief (Monitoring) 99059110 chiefmonitoring@pndpunjab.gov.pk

Chief

Chief (Implementation) 99059111   Chief
Chief (Agriculture) 99059112 chiefagri@pndpunjab.gov.pk Chief
Chief (PPH) 99059113 chiefpph@pndpunjab.gov.pk Chief
Chief (R&B) 99059114 chief.rb@pndpunjab.gov.pk​ Chief
Chief (Consultancy) 99059116 chiefconsultancy@pndpunjab.gov.pk Chief
Chief (Irrigation) 99059117 chief.irrigation@pndpunjab.gov.pk​ Chief
Chief (Technical) 99059118   Chief
Chief (Environment & Local Government) 99059119   Chief
Chief (IT) 99059120 chiefit@pndpunjab.gov.pk Chief
Chief (Industries/Mines & Minerals/Transport/Skill Develpment/Nutrition/Population) 99210322 chief.ind@pndpunjab.gov.pk Senior Chief
Chief (UD/LG&CD) 99210477 chiefud@pndpunjab.gov.pk Chief
Chief (RP) 99210883 chief.rp@pndpunjab.gov.pk Chief
Assistant Chief (Coord-I) 99059301 accoord1@pndpunjab.gov.pk Assistant Chief
Assistant Chief (Coord-II) 99059303   Assistant Chief
Assistant Chief (Coord-III) 99059303 accoord3@pndpunjab.gov.pk Assistant Chief
Assistant Chief (RP) 99059304   Assistant Chief
Assistant Chief (Irrigation-I) 99059305 acwandp@pndpunjab.gov.pk Assistant Chief
Assistant Chief (Health-I) 99059306 achealth@pndpunjab.gov.pk Assistant Chief1
Assistant Chief (Health-II) 99059307   Assistant Chief
Assistant Chief (ECA-I) 99059308 aceca1@pndpunjab.gov.pk Assistant Chief
Assistant Chief (ECA-II) 99059309 aceca2@pndpunjab.gov.pk Assistant Chief
Assistant Chief (Irrigation-II) 99059310   Assistant Chief
Assistant Chief (Water & Power) 99059311 acpower@pndpunjab.gov.pk Assistant Chief
Assistant Chief (PPH) 99059312 acpph@pndpunjab.gov.pk Assistant Chief
Assistant Chief (UD) 99059313 acud@pndpunjab.gov.pk Assistant Chief
Assistant Chief (Technical) 99059315 actech@pndpunjab.gov.pk Assistant Chief
Assistant Chief (Forest,Wildlife,Fisheries) 99059316 acfwf@pndpunjab.gov.pk Assistant Chief
Assistant Chief (Agriculture) 99059318 acagri@pndpunjab.gov.pk Assistant Chief
Assistant Chief (Higher Education) 99059320 ached@pndpunjab.gov.pk Assistant Chief
Assistant Chief (Energy) 99059321   Assistant Chief
Assistant Chief (LG/DP) 99059322 acdp@pndpunjab.gov.pk Assistant Chief
Assistant Chief (SW&WD) 99059323   Assistant Chief
Assistant Chief (JCE) 99059324   Assistant Chief
Assistant Chief (Livestock) 99059325   Assistant Chief
Assistant Chief (R&B) 99059326   Assistant Chief
Assistant Chief (Monitoring) 99059999 acmont@pndpunjab.gov.pk Assistant Chief
Assistant Chief (Transport/M&M/Ind.) 99210107   Assistant Chief
Assistant Chief (IND / SD) 99210257   Assistant Chief
Assistant Chief (Labour) 99210259 aclabour@pndpunjab.gov.pk Assistant Chief
Assistant Chief (Appraisal) 99214490   Assistant Chief
       

Manager MIS

99059999

manager.mis@pndpunjab.gov.pk

IT Professional

Systems Analyst/Programmer

99059905 system.analyst@pndpunjab.gov.pk

IT Professional

IT Professional NA 99059977 itp.na@pndpunjab.gov.pk  
IT Professional (DB) 99059990 itp.db@pndpunjab.gov.pk  
IT Professional (SW) 99059991 itp.sw@pndpunjab.gov.pk  
Network System Engineer 99059950 netsys.eng@pndpunjab.gov.pk  
       
Planning Officer (RP-II) 99059404 po.rp2@pndpunjab.gov.pk Planning Officer
Planning Officer (Education-I) 99059407 po1.edu.pnd@pndpunjab.gov.pk Planning Officer
Planning Officer (Transport) 99059409 potransport@pndpunjab.gov.pk Planning Officer
Planning Officer (Health-I) 99059410 pohealth1@pndpunjab.gov.pk Planning Officer
Planning Officer (R&B) 99059414 porandb@pndpunjab.gov.pk Planning Officer
Planning Officer (Energy) 99059417 po.engy.pnd@pndpunjab.gov.pk Planning Officer
Planning Officer (RP) 99059418 porp@pndpunjab.gov.pk Planning Officer
Planning Officer (UD-I) 99059418 poud@pndpunjab.gov.pk Planning Officer
Planning Officer (PPH) 99059419 po.pph@pndpunjab.gov.pk Planning Officer
Planning Officer (Industry) 99059424   Planning Officer
Planning Officer PSD 99059425   Planning Officer
Planning officer (IT) 99059429 poit@pndpunjab.gov.pk Planning Officer
Planning Officer (Education-II) 99210078 po2.edu.pnd@pndpunjab.gov.pk Planning Officer
Planning Officer (DP) 99210306 podp@pndpunjab.gov.pk Planning Officer
Planning Officer (Coord-I) 99210339 pocoord1@pndpunjab.gov.pk Planning Officer
Planning Officer (UD-II) 99210486   Planning Officer
Planning Officer (Monitoring) 99213966 pomont@pndpunjab.gov.pk Planning Officer
Planning Officer (Tech) 99213969 potech@pndpunjab.gov.pk Planning Officer
Planning Officer (ECA-II) 99214206 poeca2@pndpunjab.gov.pk Planning Officer

 

     
Auditorium Reception 99059200    
Section Officer (E-I) 99059205 soe1@pndpunjab.gov.pk Section Officer
Section Officer (E-II) 99059206 soe2@pndpunjab.gov.pk Section Officer
Section Officer (E-III) 99059207 soe3@pndpunjab.gov.pk Section Officer
Section Officer (C&C) 99059208 so.cc@pndpunjab.gov.pk Section Officer
SO (F.T.\ Inland Trg.) 99059210 so.ft@pndpunjab.gov.pk Section Officer
Senior Law Officer 99059211    
Bill Clerk 99059212    
Store Keeper 99059213    
Care taker 99059214    
Transportation Section 99059215    
Section Officer (General / Transport) 99059234 sog@pndpunjab.gov.pk Section Officer
Cashier 99059299    
Information Officer 99210476
99214204
info@pndpunjab.gov.pk  
Law Officer 99210121    
SO (B&A) 99210335 so.ba@pndpunjab.gov.pk Section Officer
Asstt. (General) 99210359    
Librarian  99210367